Your Camperbug Holiday Reviews

BlueMoon-sold-1219

Laura Dale

Wiltshire, UK

Reviewed : June 13, 2013

Laura Dale

Wiltshire, UK

Good time had. Blue Moon was everything we expected and the collection and return went well. A good experience that has encouraged us to keep alive our ambition to drive the coast of GB in a classic camper. Thanks for your help. Well be in touch when we have 4 months free to do the full tour!!

Reviewed : June 13, 2013

Little Camper-1219

Mark Fletcher

London, UK

Reviewed : June 13, 2013

Mark Fletcher

London, UK

We took our two girls (8 & 11) on a tour of the wild west coast of wales. It was the first week of April, so it was cold, but the sun shone and the van was cosy. We hired a modern VW van, so really lovely to drive and not big at all - it fit into normal parking spots and we had no hesitation driving into town. The van was clean, well thought out and comfy. A proper little adventure, and the freedom of the open road. And because it was low season, very good value for money. We all loved it.

Reviewed : June 13, 2013

Happy-1219

Simon McCabe

London, UK

Reviewed : June 13, 2013

Simon McCabe

London, UK

Had a great trip to north Yorkshire in February. Sleeping in Happy (Wee Little Beastie) in the bitter winter weather was not a problem at all, we were kept nice and toastie. Driving through the moors was so beautiful and picturesque, oh and very comfortable. Had never travelled or sleeped in a campervan and loved it so much we want one of our own.

Reviewed : June 13, 2013

Henry The Campervan-1219

Robin Wilkin

Hertfordshire, UK

Reviewed : June 9, 2013

Robin Wilkin

Hertfordshire, UK

Had a fab time with Henry on Purbeck. His owners were brilliant as well. Strongly recommended :-)

Reviewed : June 9, 2013

Clyde-sold-1219

Thomas Jordy

Edinburgh, UK

Reviewed : June 8, 2013

Thomas Jordy

Edinburgh, UK

Here is some panoramic photos of the Bonny van during our trip on Scotland few weaks ago !
Thank you for all, it was really great to visit Scotland like this !

Reviewed : June 8, 2013

Dormi

Katie Thomas

Berkshire, UK

Reviewed : May 30, 2013

Katie Thomas

Berkshire, UK

We had a great time with Dormi. Found retro driving a bit challenging...I have an automatic handbrake release on my car! Really enjoyed relaxed arrival and departure from the campsite and chose a wonderfully sunny weekend to explore West Wittering. Nunnington Farm campsite fantastic for famillies. Great fun to drive to the beach and have your own mobile beach hut. Dormi is well equipped and well cared for. Owner is kind and helpful, made himself available to ring should there have been any problems...which there werent.
Enjoyed it so much we are now thinking of getting our own camper.

Reviewed : May 30, 2013

Some Holiday Photos!

Some of the many photos uploaded to Camperbug by our users

A VW T2 Brazilian Campervan called Mabel and for hire in Arundel, West SussexA Other Campervan called Bruce-0220 and for hire in Prestwich, Greater ManchesterA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Sonny- and for hire in Colchester, EssexA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Miss-Blue and for hire in Mansfield, NottinghamshireA VW T5 Campervan called SilverTilly and Northumberland touring for hire in Hull, East YorkshireA VW T5 Campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Henry-II and for hire in London, LondonA Other Campervan called Cliff-t5silver-1219 and Me in the driving seat for hire in Cheltenham, GloucestershireA VW T4 Campervan called Bodhi and for hire in Windsor, BerkshireA VW T2 Classic Campervan called billyblue and Before the snow... for hire in Dronfield, DerbyshireA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Humfrey and On our way! for hire in Thame, OxfordshireA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Humfrey and Side on view for hire in Thame, OxfordshireA VW T6 Campervan called Borris and Tucked in for hire in Cambridgeshire, CambridgeshireA Other Campervan called ClaraT6-1219 and Birthday Girl! for hire A VW T2 Classic Campervan called Heston-1020 and for hire in Brighton, East SussexA VW T3 Campervan called Roary and for hire in Warwick, WarwickshireA Other Campervan called Jimmy-1219 and Lake Windemere for hire in Rhosddu Ind Est, Rhosddu. Wrexham, WrexhamA Other Campervan called BettyFlo-1219 and Betty for hire in Codicote, HertfordshireA Other Campervan called Barry-danburycampervan-1219 and for hire in Bristol, GloucestershireA VW T6 Campervan called CopperLeaf and Me driving van. I'm short but was very easy to drive and could see everything for hire in Milton Keynes, BuckinghamshireA Other Campervan called T5sid-1219 and for hire in Berry hill park, NottinghamshireA Other Campervan called florence74-1219 and for hire in Staines, SurreyA VW T3 Campervan called Florence and for hire in Gillingham, DorsetA VW T2 Classic Campervan called ErnieT2 and for hire in London, LondonA VW T5 Campervan called Ellie and for hire in Darlington, DurhamA VW T6 Campervan called BonnieT6 and for hire in Edinburgh, EdinburghA VW T2 Classic Campervan called DorisBay-0820 and for hire in Peene, KentA VW T3 Campervan called lorrettaBlue-0720 and for hire in Warrington, CheshireA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Blu-0720 and Lydden Hill, Kent for hire A Other Campervan called Sydney Camper-1219 and Crantock Cornwall for hire in Staines, SurreyA VW T5 Campervan called wil and for hire in Pontypridd, CardiffA VW T3 Campervan called Chas and On our way to Glasto! for hire in Brentford, LondonA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Miss-Blue and for hire in Mansfield, NottinghamshireA VW T5 Campervan called Flo and for hire A Other Campervan called VelmaJo-1219 and Dorothy for hire in Brockham, SurreyA Other Campervan called The BlueBay-1219 and for hire in Abingdon Road, East Ilsley, Newbury, Berkshire, BerkshireA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Florencekent and for hire in Faversham, KentA Other Campervan called Richie-1219 and for hire in Hunsdon, HertfordshireA VW T2 Brazilian Campervan called Viv and for hire in London, LondonA Renault Campervan called Mothertruck and for hire in London, LondonA Other Campervan called CamperVan Wendy-1219 and Wendy for hire in Faversham, KentA VW T5 Campervan called Ellie and for hire in Darlington, DurhamA Other Campervan called Iorek-1219 and lorek at sunset for hire in Burghfield, BerkshireA Other Campervan called dougal-t2-buckinghamshire-1973-1219 and 2 for hire in Milton Keynes, BuckinghamshireA VW T6 Campervan called Berty-0720 and for hire in South Shields, Tyne and WearA Other Campervan called Breeze-0120 and 1 for hire in New Milton, DorsetA VW T6 Campervan called rooby-doo and Rooby-Doo with a view for hire in Leek, StaffordshireA VW T6 Campervan called rooby-doo and Looking across to Aberdyfi for hire in Leek, StaffordshireA VW T5 California Campervan called bluey and for hire in Dersingham , NorfolkA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Sonny- and for hire in Colchester, EssexA VW T5 Campervan called BluT5 and for hire in Sittingbourn, KentA Other Campervan called Cliff-t5silver-1219 and Parked at canal campsite for hire in Cheltenham, GloucestershireA VW T5 California Campervan called bluey and for hire in Dersingham , NorfolkA Other Campervan called Tinkerbell-1219 and for hire in Wareham, DorsetA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Hedgey and for hire in Brighton, East SussexA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Henry-II and for hire in London, LondonA Other Campervan called BettyFlo-1219 and Betty Flo for hire in Codicote, HertfordshireA VW T5 Campervan called BluT5 and for hire in Sittingbourn, KentA VW T3 Campervan called Kreso and for hire in Ljubljana, SloveniaA VW T6 Campervan called rooby-doo and Pitch with a sea view near Aberystwyth for hire in Leek, StaffordshireA VW T4 Campervan called GeorgeT4 and for hire in Whitstable, KentA VW T5 Campervan called SilverTilly and Hanging on the telephone for hire in Hull, East YorkshireA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Ivy and for hire in Upminster, EssexA Other Campervan called Junior1979-1219 and for hire in New Milton, DorsetA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Murdoch and for hire in Keighley, North YorkshireA Other Campervan called BettyFlo-1219 and Betty Flo at the Rothiemurchus campsite near Aviemore, Scotland for hire in Codicote, HertfordshireA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Henry-II and for hire in London, LondonA Other Campervan called DaisyDoo-1219 and for hire A Other Campervan called dougal-t2-buckinghamshire-1973-1219 and for hire in Milton Keynes, BuckinghamshireA Other Campervan called wynnie-1978-1219 and for hire in Bryn, Greater ManchesterA Swift Motorhome called luxury and for hire in Upminster , LondonA Other Campervan called Jarvie-1972-1219 and for hire in Auchengate, AyrshireA Other Campervan called Burt T5-1219 and 1 for hire A Other Campervan called Basilblue-1219 and for hire in Hereford, HerefordshireA VW T2 Brazilian Campervan called Viv and Viv at the top of the Brecon Beacons for hire in London, LondonA Other Campervan called VelmaJo-1219 and Dorothy for hire in Brockham, SurreyA Other Campervan called Helga-1219 and bug for hire in Seaford, East SussexA VW T5 Campervan called SilverTilly and Lifes a beach for hire in Hull, East YorkshireA VW T3 Campervan called maggie-0520 and for hire in Bury St Edmunds, SuffolkA Other Campervan called Billy Brown-1219 and Campervan Review for hire in Guildford, SurreyA VW T2 Classic Campervan called OliveSussex and Just arrived at the campsite. for hire in lewes, East SussexA Other Campervan called SilverT6-1219 and Van for hire in Hackleton, BuckinghamshireA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Blu-0720 and for hire A VW T5 Campervan called BristolSilverAirCon and for hire in bristol, SomersetA Other Campervan called Bondi-1219 and for hire in Wantage, OxfordshireA Other Campervan called Blackberry-1219 and Gourmet dining in the van for hire in Haverhill, EssexA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Doloras and Our camping mug! for hire in Edinburgh, ScotlandA Other Campervan called woolie-wedding-1219 and Dave & his van for hire in reading, BerkshireA VW T6 Campervan called Borris and for hire in Cambridgeshire, CambridgeshireA VW T2 Classic Campervan called DorisBay-0820 and for hire in Peene, Kent

Where you went, what you did and what you said

Some of the captions from photos uploaded by Camperbug hirers.

ChrisNorthumberland touring

louiseMe in the driving seat

SueBefore the snow...

RuthOn our way!

RuthSide on view

JuliaTucked in

SarahBirthday Girl!

davidLake Windemere

MarkBetty

MichelleMe driving van. I'm short but was very easy to drive and could see everything

KevinLydden Hill, Kent

PaulCrantock Cornwall

JackOn our way to Glasto!

SimonDorothy

SarahWendy

More reviews