Reviews for Campervan Bluebell

We hired bluebell for our wedding. She was absolutely stunning Immaculate inside and out. She drove perfectly, we really couldnt of asked for more Paul and Mel were super friendly and easy to communicate with. The whole Experience was nice and smooth. So thank you very much These are the only photos we have at the moment

Reviewed September 21, 2021

Natasha Henderson

A VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , Somerset
A VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , Somerset
A VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , Somerset
A VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , Somerset

Absolutely fabulous trip for a week along the Welsh coast line. Bluebell made the trip for us. Paul was super communication wise and very welcoming. The interior is well kept and simple to use with a well working fridge, grill and 2 hob. The bed was more than big enough for the 2 of us and really comfortable. Cannot recommend this enough. Will definitely book again. Thanks Paul, Mel bluebell

Reviewed August 1, 2021

Brandon Gilmour

A VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , Somerset
A VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , Somerset
A VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , Somerset

We had 3 sun filled days with BlueBell in mid June. Our enquiry and plans were made straightforward and with a great warm welcome from Owner Paul. We were first timers and were put completely at ease with BlueBell. This is definitely a way to slow down and appreciate the Environment we should enjoy. On our Journey to Cornwall and north Devon Blue Bell seen Presidents Bidens Beast,Lands End and the Surf in Croyde. Campsite have definitely improved in the last years and BlueBell offers 5 star facilities- a large fridge and a well equipped kitchenettean absolute delight to be repeated.

Reviewed July 7, 2021

Paddy Weir

A VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and Just before the Beast for hire in Wedmore , Somerset

Myself and my daughter had the best time in Bluebell on our road trip around Cornwall. Bluebell is immaculate and has everything you would need for a road tripcamping. She drives like a dream and certainly attracts a lot of admirers Thank you Paul, Mel and Bluebell for helping us create some unforgettable memories

Reviewed July 5, 2021

Christie Boyce

A VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , Somerset

We had the most amazing time hiring bluebell, she was all expected at more. She was amazing condition and had some amazing quirky little features. This has truly made us want to buy a campervan. We cant wait to come hire her again.

Reviewed July 5, 2021

Amy Longo

A VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , Somerset
A VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , Somerset
A VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , Somerset

What can I say...the whole experience was amazingFrom the booking experience with Paul, to the actual trip with Bluebell, every second was incredible. We had to move our initial booking due to the lockdown in the UK and Paul was more than accomodating as we tried to find a new date.The van itself is beautiful, and got so many compliments as we were driving round Its also a fab size as you can park in any carpark with ease.We stayed in campsites at Glastonbury, Priddy and the Quantocks over a Bank Holiday weekend and the features in the van made it a comfortable stay. There are plug sockets which work when on an electric hookup, a heater connected to the petrol pump and a fridgefreezer and lights connected to the leisure battery. Theres also a gas hob and grill, and water tank for fresh running water for the sink. If youre considering hiring this van, just do it You wont regret it

Reviewed May 14, 2021

Claire Stott

A VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , Somerset
A VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , Somerset
A VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , Somerset
A VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , Somerset
A VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , Somerset
A VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , Somerset
A VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , Somerset

Beautiful camper, absolutely spotless and a joy to drive.Super easy to arrange collection and return and easyfriendly comms throughout.Thoroughly recommend

Reviewed May 5, 2021

Catherine Vincent


Thank you so much Paul. A lovely experience. We really enjoyed arriving at our wedding venue in Bluebell and we highly recommend her to anyone looking to enjoy a Kombi experience.

Reviewed March 20, 2021

Benjamin Stewart

A VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , Somerset
A VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , Somerset

We had such a great time in Bluebell and it is a superb van. It is so comfortable and easy to drive. Paul is excellent to communicate with and he was fabulous in setting everything up for a quick collection and return. Thank you Paul. Well be back again in future

Reviewed October 28, 2020

Clive Boswell


We had the best trip in Bluebell.Had absolutely everything you could wish for more. We drove to Woolacombe for the weekend and it was a treat from start to finish The hosts were also incredible, we will definitely be using her again Already looking forward to it. Thank you x

Reviewed October 27, 2020

Zoe Newton

A VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , Somerset

Had a great weekend driving around the Glastonbury area. Bluebell handles really well and is very well equipped inside. We used to have a T2 many decades ago, so it was lovely to be inside this up together camper van and even better it has heating

Reviewed October 4, 2020

Antony Burge


We had an absolutely lovely time in Bluebell touring Dartmoor. The van was great to drive and got many admiring looks. The van was spotlessly clean and very well equipped. The cooker and grill were easy to use and we were able to make a variety of meals. The bed was comfortable and fit two easily. We would highly recommend Bluebell and her owners, they were very helpful and showed us round the van very clearly. You will love this van, it is picture perfect and runs extremely well

Reviewed September 6, 2020

Dawn Parker

A VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and Exploring Dartmoor for hire in Wedmore , Somerset

Bluebell is amazing, we are totally in love with her. We picked her up for a long weekend to Woolacombe and knew we had picked the perfect camper as soon as we saw her. Paul was great at talking us through everything and showing us how everything worked, then we were off on our adventure We had the best weekend in bluebell and honestly have zero complaints. She drives perfectly, has everything you would need, looks beautiful and is in perfect condition and the bed was actually very comfy We are already looking at dates for next year and we cant wait to be back on the road with Bluebell.

Reviewed September 2, 2020

Samuel Grindey

A VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , Somerset
A VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and Rocknroll bed for hire in Wedmore , Somerset
A VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , Somerset

What an awesome introduction to the camper life I took the beautiful Bluebell down to Cornwall, she did not disappoint. Great to drive and live in for 3 days. Bluebells owners were brilliant at making me feel welcome and confident in using everything in Bluebell. They were at the end of the phone whenever I needed. Highly recommended, cant wait to do it again

Reviewed August 18, 2020

Kimberley Short

A VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and Such a brilliant drive. for hire in Wedmore , Somerset
A VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and What a view! for hire in Wedmore , Somerset
A VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and Such a beautiful van. for hire in Wedmore , Somerset

A VW T2 Classic Campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , Somerset

Facts

VW T2 Classic Campervan in Wedmore , for hire

Age: 25 - 70

Travel: N/A

Sleeps: N/A

Gearbox: N/A

Pets:No

Pictures of Bluebell

Some of the many photos uploaded to Camperbug by our users

A VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and Exploring Dartmoor for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and Such a brilliant drive. for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and Just before the Beast for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and What a view! for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and Such a beautiful van. for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and Rocknroll bed for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , Somerset

Some Holiday Photos!

 See more Camperbug reviews

Some of the many photos uploaded to Camperbug by our users

A Other Campervan called arthur-1976viking-1219 and for hire in Brighouse, West YorkshireA Other Campervan called George The T5-1219 and for hire in Cannock, StaffordshireA Other Campervan called Holly1972-0220 and for hire in Marlow, BuckinghamshireA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Begbie and Nice fire pit! for hire in Halifax, West YorkshireA VW T5 Campervan called Herve and My daughter enjoying the pop top bed for hire in Gifford, East LothianA VW T6 Campervan called BonnieT6 and for hire in Edinburgh, EdinburghA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Meghan and Misty the cool hangout for our camping friends for hire in Eltham, SE9, LondonA Other Campervan called Poppy-1219 and Poppy in all her glory for hire in Bath, SomersetA VW T5 Campervan called Vincent and for hire in Lincoln, Lincolnshire