Reviews for Campervan Bodhi

Bodhi was a fantastic van Had everything we needed for our trip to Devon Cant thank Darren enough So easy to deal with All round top bloke and a Top Van

Reviewed October 12, 2021

James Carpenter


Lovely holiday to take with a camper van. The freedom and the fresh air was wonderful. The van had everything we needed and more. It drove well and was really easy to manoeuvre on soft and hard standing. We experienced both heavy rain and hot sunshine on our week away and Bohdi coped brilliantly. Great week.

Reviewed July 6, 2021

Caroline Dimascio


My grateful thanks to Darren, Bodhis owner, for being a terrific host. The van made all the difference to our trip West. We had all we needed on board and Bodhi was very comfortable and surprisingly economical. I would recommend Bodhi and Camperbug to everyone.

Reviewed October 14, 2020

Richard Edwards

A VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and A tight spot in Newquay for hire in Windsor, Berkshire
A VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and Handsome Van, parked in a gale in Bude for hire in Windsor, Berkshire
A VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and Stopped for a cream tea in Torquay for hire in Windsor, Berkshire

Bodhi is an amazing campervan, we had loads of mileage to cover which was our main concern however Bodhi gave us no problems whatsoever through the towns and on the open motor ways.Darren is great, Darren was always willing to help and provided great service, Darrens main concern is for you to just have fun which is the most important value of your trip, deposit was paid back in full the same day Bodhi was delivered, massive thumbs up to Darren and Bodhi.If you are looking for a great campervan with quality service I highly recommend using Bodhi.

Reviewed July 7, 2020

Jonathon Brown

A VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and for hire in Windsor, Berkshire
A VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and for hire in Windsor, Berkshire
A VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and for hire in Windsor, Berkshire
A VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and for hire in Windsor, Berkshire

We had a fabulous 3 night stay in the Bodhi Campervan when we took it to a musical festival. Three of us camped in it and it was all our first time camping ever - but will not be our last! One stayed in the roof, one slept on a blow up double bed in the awning provided and I slept on the small inside double and I had some of the best nights sleep I have ever had. The van had everything you need for a successful trip and Darren the owner could not have been more helpful from start to finish. I wouldnt hesitate to recommend hiring this van - we will be back!Thank you

Reviewed August 22, 2018

Sue Yuill


Took Bodhi to Shropshire where we used it as extra accommodation over the New Year weekend. Very comfortable. Goes well. We had some problems sorting out a driving licence and home address before satisfying insurance requirements and Darren was really relaxed about this. We had a great service from the owners and can only recommend Bodhi.

Reviewed January 14, 2018

James Shakespear


Great little break. Vas was top-notch and really good value for money. Will be renting the same van again for sure.Highly recommended.

Reviewed September 19, 2017

ALEXANDER BENNETT


It was a fantastic trip and Darren was extremely helpful and responsive through out the duration. Would defiantly book this can again on our next trip !

Reviewed October 12, 2016

oliver jackson


Myself, my wife and our two cheeky chihuahuas - Maggie and Rupert had the most amazing weekend when we hired Bodhi to go to the BusFest in Malvern. Great communication with the owner Darren. Bodhi is a really gorgeous, well equipped camper van and Id highly recommend anyone to hire him. Thanks again Darren and Bodhi for a memory making weekend.

Reviewed October 11, 2016

Shelley Dobson

A VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and for hire in Windsor, Berkshire
A VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and for hire in Windsor, Berkshire
A VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and for hire in Windsor, Berkshire
A VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and for hire in Windsor, Berkshire

We took Bodhi to Shambala Festival in Northamptonshire and had a brilliant time in it! It is a spacious and modern campervan, very well made, modern, with a bed easy to set up and very comfy! Loved it and would definitely rent again if the occasion came up! Also, Darren is very friendly and was very helpful! Thanks again!

Reviewed September 6, 2016

Chloe Robinson


Took Bodhi to Glastonbury and it was a life saver - we had the best time and the campervan was perfect - cosy and extremely comfortable bed! Darren - was so helpful and accommodating which made the transaction and weekend smoother and special. We would definitely use Bodhi again - thanks ... best wishes Lawra

Reviewed July 5, 2016

Lawra Gilmour


A VW T5 Campervan called Bodhi and Great looking Van for hire in Windsor, Berkshire

Facts

VW T5 Campervan in Windsor, for hire

Age: 25 - 75

Travel: N/A

Sleeps: N/A

Gearbox: N/A

Pets:Sometimes

Pictures of Bodhi

Some of the many photos uploaded to Camperbug by our users

A VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and Interior for hire in Windsor, BerkshireA VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and for hire in Windsor, BerkshireA VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and for hire in Windsor, BerkshireA VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and for hire in Windsor, BerkshireA VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and for hire in Windsor, BerkshireA VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and for hire in Windsor, BerkshireA VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and A tight spot in Newquay for hire in Windsor, BerkshireA VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and for hire in Windsor, BerkshireA VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and The van's interior view for hire in Windsor, BerkshireA VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and Exterior for hire in Windsor, BerkshireA VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and Front Seating for hire in Windsor, BerkshireA VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and for hire in Windsor, BerkshireA VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and Great looking Van for hire in Windsor, BerkshireA VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and for hire in Windsor, BerkshireA VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and Stopped for a cream tea in Torquay for hire in Windsor, BerkshireA VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and for hire in Windsor, BerkshireA VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and for hire in Windsor, BerkshireA VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and Room with a view for hire in Windsor, BerkshireA VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and With Extra Space for hire in Windsor, BerkshireA VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and for hire in Windsor, BerkshireA VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and for hire in Windsor, BerkshireA VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and for hire in Windsor, BerkshireA VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and for hire in Windsor, BerkshireA VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and for hire in Windsor, BerkshireA VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and for hire in Windsor, BerkshireA VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and Sleeping space for hire in Windsor, BerkshireA VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and for hire in Windsor, BerkshireA VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and for hire in Windsor, BerkshireA VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and Handsome Van, parked in a gale in Bude for hire in Windsor, BerkshireA VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and for hire in Windsor, BerkshireA VW T5 campervan called Bodhi and for hire in Windsor, Berkshire

Some Holiday Photos!

 See more Camperbug reviews

Some of the many photos uploaded to Camperbug by our users

A VW LT35 Campervan called Hamish and Coffee time for hire A VW T2 Classic Campervan called Ivy-0921 and Overwhelmed! for hire in Upminster, EssexA Other Campervan called Mr-Bump-1219 and Our first night for hire in Winton, DorsetA VW T5 Campervan called Ellie-1021 and for hire in Darlington, DurhamA Other Campervan called Mordor-1219 and Bit tight round these parts. for hire in Stafford, StaffordshireA Other Campervan called CaliforniaEssex-1219 and The van set up and ready for use! for hire in Stansted, EssexA Other Campervan called wynnie-1978-1219 and The Bug at Glasto for hire in Bryn, Greater ManchesterA VW T3 Campervan called Dora-0721 and On the beach for hire A VW T2 Classic Campervan called Hendrix and for hire in Sherborne, Dorset