Reviews for Campervan Haroldinho

Had a fabulous time hiring Harold . Wonderful to drive , had everything we could possibly need and Richard the owner was brilliant sending us a YouTube tutorial . We would definitely recommend and would hire him and use this website again . Lots of fun

Reviewed August 16, 2021

Michele Anderson

A VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, Kent
A VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, Kent
A VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, Kent

Happy happy Haroldinho We loved our just out of lockdown trip in May 2020. He was superb to drive and enjoyed looking after him... thank you

Reviewed April 21, 2021

Paula Anderson

A VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, Kent
A VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, Kent
A VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, Kent
A VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, Kent
A VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, Kent
A VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, Kent
A VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, Kent
A VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, Kent
A VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, Kent

Absolutely amazing hire which made my childs birthday extra special. Harold is a quirky delight and full of charm. We will be hiring Harold again without hesitation

Reviewed March 8, 2021

Kathryn Sansom

A VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, Kent
A VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, Kent
A VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, Kent

Spending the weekend with Harold was so much fun ! It was relaxing just pootling along country roads and seeing so much more because we werent rushing to get to the destination. We had a comfortable nights sleep and cooked bacon butties for breakfast - a perfect weekend away.Richard was super helpful with communication and information all about Harold and his little quirks. Cant wait to see Harold again !

Reviewed July 19, 2020

Peter Wane

A VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and Harold at Dungeness for hire in Preston, Canterbury, Kent

We had Harold for the night, was a lovely little van, we really enjoyed our stay. Richard the owner of the van was really helpful and told us everything we needed to know. Would definitely hire this van again and highly recommend.

Reviewed July 12, 2020

Lisa Hopkins

A VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, Kent
A VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, Kent
A VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, Kent

Hi Camperbug Team Please find attached a couple of photos of Churchill Theatre Bromley’s recent promotion for upcoming show Little Miss Sunshine in the Glades Shopping Centre. With his effortless style and good looks, Haroldinho was the perfect star casting for our show promotion and made the day a huge success! Many thanks for your great website which enabled us to find Haroldinho and owner Richard. Kind regards Janice

Reviewed May 9, 2019

Janice Hinton

A VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and Haroldhino for hire in Preston, Canterbury, Kent
A VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and Haroldhino for hire in Preston, Canterbury, Kent

We had a great fun weekend with Harold away to Norfolk. It was fantastic to be reminded that vehicles once needed to actually be driven, but once we got to know Harold and his little quirks that comes from a 1970s vehicle he did work with us to battle stormy weather and high winds. We were a little apprehensive about putting the bed together but Richards really good helpful video was a fab reference and really useful and once put together the bed was much comfier than expected. Harold kept running on top form, just a couple of small little things (like a temperamental indicator) but anyone that old would need regular checkups!Richard was really helpful and we would highly recommend Harold.

Reviewed March 28, 2019

Peter Holder

A VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and Harold being packed up ready for adventure. for hire in Preston, Canterbury, Kent

Absolutely epic week! Harold was the perfect host and it was truly a beautiful experience from beginning to end! I dont have words that adequately describe how incredible it was! Thank you, thank you, thank you! xxx

Reviewed November 26, 2018

Oliver Hewett


A VW T2 Classic Campervan called Haroldinho and Harold for hire in Preston, Canterbury, Kent

Facts

VW T2 Classic Campervan in Preston, Canterbury, for hire

Age: 25 - 70

Travel: N/A

Sleeps: N/A

Gearbox: N/A

Pets:Yes

Pictures of Haroldinho

Some of the many photos uploaded to Camperbug by our users

A VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, KentA VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, KentA VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, KentA VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, KentA VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, KentA VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and View from front for hire in Preston, Canterbury, KentA VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and Plenty of space for hire in Preston, Canterbury, KentA VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, KentA VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and Outside rear for hire in Preston, Canterbury, KentA VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and Inside 2 for hire in Preston, Canterbury, KentA VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, KentA VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, KentA VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, KentA VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, KentA VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, KentA VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and Haroldhino for hire in Preston, Canterbury, KentA VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and Gas stove hidden nicely for hire in Preston, Canterbury, KentA VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, KentA VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, KentA VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and Haroldhino for hire in Preston, Canterbury, KentA VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, KentA VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and Harold for hire in Preston, Canterbury, KentA VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, KentA VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, KentA VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and Wedding 2 for hire in Preston, Canterbury, KentA VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and Wedding for hire in Preston, Canterbury, KentA VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, KentA VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and View from rear for hire in Preston, Canterbury, KentA VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, KentA VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and Harold being packed up ready for adventure. for hire in Preston, Canterbury, KentA VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and Minus the table for hire in Preston, Canterbury, KentA VW T2 Classic campervan called Haroldinho and Harold at Dungeness for hire in Preston, Canterbury, Kent

Some Holiday Photos!

 See more Camperbug reviews

Some of the many photos uploaded to Camperbug by our users

A VW T2 Classic Campervan called Bluebell and Such a beautiful van. for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T5 Campervan called Dougal-0720 and for hire in Elgin, AberdeenA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Heston-1020 and for hire in Brighton, East SussexA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Miss-Blue and for hire in Mansfield, NottinghamshireA VW LT35 Campervan called Hamish and for hire A VW T5 Campervan called SilverTilly-0221 and Ann Enjoying Lunch for hire in Hull, East YorkshireA VW T3 Campervan called Pepe-0321 and Wookey Farm for hire in Wellington, SomersetA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Frank and for hire in Nr Andover, HampshireA Other Campervan called thesplittywestsussex-1219 and oooooppppps for hire in Shaws Lane, Southwater, West Sussex