Reviews for Campervan Viv

We had an amazing time in Viv for our honeymoon. She was beautifully and classically fitted out and very reliable for our UKfrance travels. Her owner was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended

Reviewed April 6, 2021

Rob Kenning


We had the most amazing trip with Viv, never done a campervan holiday before but will definitely be doing it again. Viv had everything you would need for a short break, fridge big enough for snacks and drinks, the gas stove was perfect for making bacon sarnies every morning and pasta at night Plenty of room for 2 adults and a small dog especially when you extend the roof. Jenna was extremely helpful when booking and during our trip. 100 recommend if youre after something a bit different and a fun experience Lucy, Ash Fergie xx

Reviewed September 10, 2020

Ashley Daniels

A VW T2 Brazilian campervan called Viv and Bed with a view for hire in London, London
A VW T2 Brazilian campervan called Viv and Sunset views for hire in London, London
A VW T2 Brazilian campervan called Viv and Viv at the top of the Brecon Beacons for hire in London, London
A VW T2 Brazilian campervan called Viv and Viv in the wilderness for hire in London, London

Great experience, very cool van and Jenna was very nice to deal with

Reviewed August 3, 2020

Stephen Crawley

A VW T2 Brazilian campervan called Viv and for hire in London, London

100% recommend going on an adventure with Viv! From the minute we booked with Jenna she was amazing. So helpful and even went the extra mile when we got the dates wrong! She went out of her way to make sure we got Viv in time to make it to summer solstice! Viv was amazing to drive. Great power and a real dream to experience. So easy to set up. We loved every minute of our adventure and can’t wait to book again with Jenna. Thank you so much. We are already planning our next adventure with Viv! Ayesha & Louis

Reviewed August 7, 2019

Ayesha Campbell


Thanks Jenna!We had a good trip to the Cotswolds for the bank holiday weekend Viv was fully equipped as described and didnt miss a beat.We would be very happy to hire againChris

Reviewed May 17, 2018

Chris Essery


We had a great trip with Viv! She was a smooth drive, reliable and very comfortable. Jenna was very helpful with pick up and drop off times as well as giving us a detailed run-through of the van (which helped us first timers!). Id definitely recommend Viv to a friend, we hope to rent her again soon

Reviewed May 8, 2018

Haydn C


We hired Viv from Jenna in March and drove her to Scotland for our wedding and mini-moon and we had the BEST time!The whole process on Camperbug was very easy and Jenna was brilliant. She communicated promptly and was very adaptable she even collected the van from our home to make the last day of our mini-moon that bit easier. Viv as a van was immaculate and fun to drive. She got lots of attention on her trip to Scotland with people wanting to take her picture all the time!

Reviewed April 20, 2018

Jill Kennedy

A VW T2 Brazilian campervan called Viv and Viv for hire in London, London

We had a fabulous time taking Viv to Wales. Viv is a reliable camper, and drives well. Viv is a vintage Kombi, which means her features are a bit more hands on - similar to driving any car from the 90s. Jenna was very kind in explaining all of her features, and was on hand via text if we had any issues. Viv is fitted with an additional heater for the evenings (which we needed as we went in late December, during a particularly cold snap), but this runs only when the camper is plugged into a power hook up. Otherwise, you can be completely self reliant in this Kombi, which includes a stand alone gas stove, on which we had no issue making ourselves gourmet food ;-)We thoroughly enjoyed our time in Viv, and have no hesitation recommending it to others.

Reviewed January 14, 2018

Yasmin Dunkley


The camper van was booked by my fiancé for my 25th birthday. It has been a life long ambition to drive one of these beautiful vans, and Viv didn’t disappoint! The lack of power steering, the great accessories and the fact we managed to fit 7 people inside whilst parked up by Epsom racecourse having a picnic was amazing. We have always had these VWs in our family and even though the vehicle was modern, it had the feeling of nostalgia I was hoping for. We would love to book again maybe this time for a weekend camping! Attached is a photo of Viv, thanks to her owner, Jenna for a great experience.Thank youSorab & Inna

Reviewed November 17, 2017

Inna Jordan

A VW T2 Brazilian campervan called Viv and Van for hire in London, London

Jenna takes care of Viv very well and viv is such a lovely car! Jenna took the time to explain to me all the bits and pieces of the kombi which was super helpful for a first timer like me! It was such an incredible experience to drive viv around!

Reviewed November 3, 2017

Hoi Nam


Excellent fun in Viv touring through Sussex, Hampshire, Wiltshire and down to Devon. Shes a great runner and in excellent condition!

Reviewed September 5, 2017

Jonathan Scott


Viv was perfect for our needs. She looks amazing and drives beautifully. The bed was comfy and the stove and fridge were a great bonus. Its fair to say we were on road celebrities as we travelled through England, Wales and Ireland. Would recommend her to anyone wanting a genuine road trip experience of a lifetime. Jenna couldnt have been more accomodating and communication was always efficient and easy.Damian and Sharon Hill.

Reviewed August 12, 2017

Damian Hill

A VW T2 Brazilian campervan called Viv and 1 for hire in London, London
A VW T2 Brazilian campervan called Viv and 1 for hire in London, London
A VW T2 Brazilian campervan called Viv and 1 for hire in London, London
A VW T2 Brazilian campervan called Viv and 1 for hire in London, London

A friend and I drove to Pembrokeshire and then to Snowdonia for a few days in November and had such a great time! Viv was perfect, it had everything we couldve asked for and the owner was fantastic. We were really cosy even though it was super cold outside, though we brought an amazing duvet with us which helped. The music system was cool as we could play our own music and even though Id not driven a van before I got used to it pretty quickly. All in all it was an amazing trip and Id definitely recommend hiring Viv, Im already looking at dates for next year..

Reviewed November 28, 2016

Nichola Wilson


We had a lovely time with Viv even though the weather wasnt always playing ball. All went fab with the handover and return.

Reviewed November 10, 2015

Andrea Laux

A VW T2 Brazilian campervan called Viv and Here is Viv on campsite near the Witterings. for hire in London, London

We loved Viv, she is modern, clean and reliable. Had a great trip to Brighton and would recommend her hire. Looking at planning our next trip and cant wait.

Reviewed October 1, 2015

Natasha Keeling-Bartlet


A VW T2 Brazilian Campervan called Viv and Viv's pretty face for hire in London, London

Facts

VW T2 Brazilian Campervan in London, for hire

Age: 25 - 70

Travel: N/A

Sleeps: N/A

Gearbox: N/A

Pets:Yes

Pictures of Viv

Some of the many photos uploaded to Camperbug by our users

A VW T2 Brazilian campervan called Viv and Portrait of Viv, her best side! for hire in London, LondonA VW T2 Brazilian campervan called Viv and Cooker with hobs for bacon and eggs! for hire in London, LondonA VW T2 Brazilian campervan called Viv and 1 for hire in London, LondonA VW T2 Brazilian campervan called Viv and Here is Viv on campsite near the Witterings. for hire in London, LondonA VW T2 Brazilian campervan called Viv and Viv for hire in London, LondonA VW T2 Brazilian campervan called Viv and 1 for hire in London, LondonA VW T2 Brazilian campervan called Viv and Van for hire in London, LondonA VW T2 Brazilian campervan called Viv and Viv at the top of the Brecon Beacons for hire in London, LondonA VW T2 Brazilian campervan called Viv and Bed with a view for hire in London, LondonA VW T2 Brazilian campervan called Viv and Viv in the wilderness for hire in London, LondonA VW T2 Brazilian campervan called Viv and Sunset views for hire in London, LondonA VW T2 Brazilian campervan called Viv and 1 for hire in London, LondonA VW T2 Brazilian campervan called Viv and Back seat folds into rad double bed for hire in London, LondonA VW T2 Brazilian campervan called Viv and Back view with comfy bedding for hire in London, LondonA VW T2 Brazilian campervan called Viv and Panoramic Viv for hire in London, LondonA VW T2 Brazilian campervan called Viv and Viv's pretty face for hire in London, LondonA VW T2 Brazilian campervan called Viv and Front seats control the tunes! for hire in London, LondonA VW T2 Brazilian campervan called Viv and 1 for hire in London, LondonA VW T2 Brazilian campervan called Viv and Viv with her hat on. for hire in London, LondonA VW T2 Brazilian campervan called Viv and for hire in London, London

Some Holiday Photos!

 See more Camperbug reviews

Some of the many photos uploaded to Camperbug by our users

A Mercedes Sprinter Campervan called Luna and for hire in Stockport, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 Campervan called Wolfie and for hire in Derbyshire, DerbyshireA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, KentA Other Campervan called Jarvie-1972-1219 and 1 for hire in Auchengate, AyrshireA VW T5 Campervan called Fred and for hire in Middlewich, CheshireA Other Campervan called Erica-2017-1219 and Blue sky! for hire in GODALMING, SurreyA VW T2 Classic Campervan called OliveT2 and for hire in Sidmouth, Devon, DevonA VW T5 Campervan called lowenna and for hire in Poole, DorsetA Roller team Motorhome called BangorNI and for hire in Bangor, Down