Reviews for Campervan CopperLeaf

Fantastic weekend at Latitude Festival in Copperleaf -so easy to collect and Jo very helpful in the days prior to collecting. Everything we needed in the van -we had no hookup at the site so really helpful to have portable gas hobs with spare canisters Very well equipped and comfortable -throughly recommend and want to hire again -thanks Jo

Reviewed July 31, 2021

Jo Hicks

A VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and for hire in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
A VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and for hire in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
A VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and for hire in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Amazing The van is fantastic, spacious, comfortable, and so easy to drive. Loads of utensils and useful bits. Jo is a great host and was super accommodating. We will definitely try to use this van again, and recommend to any couples who want to go camping with comfort.

Reviewed July 4, 2021

Joe Roberson


We had a lovely 3 day trip to see my parents for the first time in 9 months. Very comfortable and loads of space for the 3 of us to sleep on the driveway.Booking was easy and Jo was v helpful and accommodating.

Reviewed May 9, 2021

Jeremy Foster


What a fantastic Van Jo was very accommodating to date changes due to the circumstances this year. When we finally got away we had a fantastic few days in Copperleaf exploring the Jurassic coast 2 adults, 2 small children and a Labrador. The van looks so smart and the internal space is so practical and functional, with lots of storage space and all the key things you need for a great self sufficient break away. The pop top is a perfect spot for children at night time and gives the van much more space for moving around, but does require two of you to pack away which is quick to do the main bed is plenty big enough for two adults, leaving the perfect dog bed spot on the floor. The van is smooth and easy to drive and just generally a pleasure to be in- we will definitely be booking again

Reviewed September 30, 2020

Emily Carter-Morris

A VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and for hire in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
A VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and for hire in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
A VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and for hire in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
A VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and for hire in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Copperleaf and Jo, his owner, are great. We are first-timers, taking a trip to see if we want buy our own camper. It all went very well. Communication with Jo in the planning stages was excellent. Copperleaf was ready, clean, reliable, had everything we needed and more Hes LWB, so more space than we expected too. Driving, even in heavy rain, was straightforward. We slept like logs and ate like kings from the bbq and gas stove No hook-ups at camping grounds so no hob, but it wasnt needed- . Would definitely recommend Copperleaf and, as a result of this great trip, will probably buy our own camper. Thank you, Jo.

Reviewed September 7, 2020

Nigel Gostelow


We had an amazing trip to Snowdonia in CopperLeaf. Jo was super helpful when booking this trip the last minute.The van has everything in you will need Just bring bedding which made it ideal for a quick getaway to the mountains. As its a new van, it has all the things you will need when doing a long drive and its super comfy too. 100 Would recommend

Reviewed August 6, 2020

Joshua Martin

A VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and for hire in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
A VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and for hire in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
A VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and for hire in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

This van is great. Immaculate with everything you need. And layout of kitchen with small sink we much preferred as it meant there was more space. Pictures dont do it justice, was much nicer than expected and owner was lovely and very helpful. Loved it

Reviewed August 5, 2020

Michelle Apostolou

A VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and Dolly sitting in one of the 2 passenger front seat. Seat rotate so can also face inside. Lots of cab for hire in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
A VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and Dolly chilling on the bed which is easily pulled out from back seats. Leaving plenty of room in kitc for hire in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
A VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and Chairs provided for hire in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
A VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and From the back seats for hire in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
A VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and With hood up, creates lots of space for hire in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
A VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and Immaculate condition for hire in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
A VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and Me driving van. I'm short but was very easy to drive and could see everything for hire in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Lovely van with comfy beds and totally spotless inside and out- would recommend!!

Reviewed July 20, 2020

Tamsin Kellett


I hired Leaf to go to Santa Pod with my 3 children and although it got rained off and dates pushed back a few weeks, communication with Ed was really good and he helped me with changing the dates very easily. Collection was on the way which was a bonus. Ed was very informative about the van and how to use everything. The van was well stocked with quality crockery, utensils and added gas hobs (as we were off grid). I needed chairs last minute which were supplied with a picnic table and added extra of the blow up awning. If im honest I couldnt put it up on my own but had some burly men around to help me which was good. I would say if your a woman on your own hiring the van the roof is quite tricky to open and close on your own, you need a decent amount of strength to do so. The van itself drives beautifully, was immaculately clean and had lots of turning heads at the VW show we went to! Drop off was easy and painless which is much needed after a weekend away with kids! All in all an amazing time and very happy with our rental, would definitely use again and actually booked another weekend in July the night we got home so that tells you alot! Ed went above and beyond to make the entire experience very easy and complication free and I cant thank him and his wife enough for that. Great people! Thank you and heres to July!! :o)

Reviewed May 21, 2018

Sharon Kelly

A VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and What a Beauty! for hire in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
A VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and Kids in bed for hire in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
A VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and for hire in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

A VW T6 Campervan called CopperLeaf and Exterior view for hire in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Facts

VW T6 Campervan in Milton Keynes, for hire

Age: 25 - 70

Travel: N/A

Sleeps: N/A

Gearbox: N/A

Pets:Sometimes

Pictures of CopperLeaf

Some of the many photos uploaded to Camperbug by our users

A VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and Fridge runs from solar pannel for hire in Milton Keynes, BuckinghamshireA VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and From the back seats for hire in Milton Keynes, BuckinghamshireA VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and Ready for your adventure, sink and hob for hire in Milton Keynes, BuckinghamshireA VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and for hire in Milton Keynes, BuckinghamshireA VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and Exterior view for hire in Milton Keynes, BuckinghamshireA VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and 3 seats in the back with seatbelts for hire in Milton Keynes, BuckinghamshireA VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and for hire in Milton Keynes, BuckinghamshireA VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and 3 seats in the cab, 5 usb plugs for hire in Milton Keynes, BuckinghamshireA VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and for hire in Milton Keynes, BuckinghamshireA VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and Chairs provided for hire in Milton Keynes, BuckinghamshireA VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and for hire in Milton Keynes, BuckinghamshireA VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and Me driving van. I'm short but was very easy to drive and could see everything for hire in Milton Keynes, BuckinghamshireA VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and Bedtime - blackout curtains for hire in Milton Keynes, BuckinghamshireA VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and for hire in Milton Keynes, BuckinghamshireA VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and CopperLeaf chilling with a furry friend! for hire in Milton Keynes, BuckinghamshireA VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and for hire in Milton Keynes, BuckinghamshireA VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and With hood up, creates lots of space for hire in Milton Keynes, BuckinghamshireA VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and Kids in bed for hire in Milton Keynes, BuckinghamshireA VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and for hire in Milton Keynes, BuckinghamshireA VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and Immaculate condition for hire in Milton Keynes, BuckinghamshireA VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and Dolly chilling on the bed which is easily pulled out from back seats. Leaving plenty of room in kitc for hire in Milton Keynes, BuckinghamshireA VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and Dolly sitting in one of the 2 passenger front seat. Seat rotate so can also face inside. Lots of cab for hire in Milton Keynes, BuckinghamshireA VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and What a Beauty! for hire in Milton Keynes, BuckinghamshireA VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and Plenty of space for luggage for hire in Milton Keynes, BuckinghamshireA VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and for hire in Milton Keynes, BuckinghamshireA VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and for hire in Milton Keynes, BuckinghamshireA VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and for hire in Milton Keynes, BuckinghamshireA VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and Crockery and cutlery for 4 for hire in Milton Keynes, BuckinghamshireA VW T6 campervan called CopperLeaf and for hire in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Some Holiday Photos!

 See more Camperbug reviews

Some of the many photos uploaded to Camperbug by our users

A Mercedes Sprinter Campervan called Luna and for hire in Stockport, Greater ManchesterA VW T3 Campervan called Dora-0721 and Dora for hire A Other Campervan called woolie-wedding-1219 and Groom on right for hire in reading, BerkshireA Other Campervan called Herman The German-1219 and Herman for hire in Wimborne, Dorset, DorsetA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Preston, Canterbury, KentA VW T2 Brazilian Campervan called Boo-0421 and for hire in Lindfield, West SussexA Other Campervan called edscamper-1219 and Sunset on Castlerig Farm, Lake District for hire in Sutton, SurreyA VW T1 Splitscreen Campervan called Rosie-VW and for hire in Stoke on Trent, StaffordshireA Other Campervan called 1967WeddingSplity-1219 and for hire in Worcester Park, Surrey