Reviews for Campervan Vinny

We had the best weekend on the beach with Vinny. It fitted the two of us and both our dogs big black lab and a maltipoo comfortably. It was so cute that Baxter got to sleep under the bed just like he does at home .The van drove like a dream and came equipped with everything we needed for the weekend - cutlery, crockery, spare gas bbq, actual bbq, blow up mattress, bungee cords, cleaning stuff etc. We literally had to pack ourselves, the dogs and some food and we were good to go It was super comfy to sleep in and was well insulated enough that it was warm, without being over insulated to the point of feeling like you were sleeping in a sauna Would definitely recommend the van Ash to hire from as he was super helpful and professional. Awesome experience all round Lex, Ste 8 paws x

Reviewed August 4, 2021

Stephen Smith

A VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater Manchester
A VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater Manchester
A VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater Manchester
A VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater Manchester
A VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater Manchester
A VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater Manchester
A VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater Manchester

Vinny was the perfect getaway from busy manchester life. Ash explained most things to me when I picked it up and was easily contactable for further questions. The van has everything you need in it and Poppy and I had a great time.

Reviewed July 13, 2021

Scarlett Towse

A VW T5 campervan called Vinny and Poppy on the rock and roll bed for hire in Lancashire, Greater Manchester
A VW T5 campervan called Vinny and Vinny at our campsite. for hire in Lancashire, Greater Manchester

We had a great trip in Vinny, very easy to drive, extremely comfortable bed and everything we needed to relax for a long weekend. Ash was super helpful and showed us how to use everything on the van before we took it away. Well definitely be planning another trip soon. Thanks again

Reviewed June 24, 2021

James Farndale


My name is Ian and we hired Vinny from Ash who is based in Manchester. After another rental van fell through our trip to the lakes looked doomed until we got into contact with Ash from camperbug From the first contact to dropping it off Ash was brilliant, he told us everything we need to know. Vinny was a joy to drive and had everything we needed with enough room for our dog as wellI wont be hiring another van anywhere else again I couldnt recommend anything betterThank you Ash and Vinny for helping make our trip so enjoyable

Reviewed June 8, 2021

Ian Pendlebury

A VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater Manchester

What a trip Firstly, booking Vinny with Ash has been an absolute breeze. Communication was great throughout and Ash was more than accommodating with what we needed in regards to dates etc.. Ash really took the time to explain everything to my husband when he picked it up and you can really tell much how much time and effort hes put into Vinny.Vinny was a dream, drove beautifully and super clean when we picked him up. The bed was comfy and Ash has also included a little hamper of cups and saucers etc. Can not recommend both enough. This was a 40th birthday present for my husband and he loved it.

Reviewed June 1, 2021

Michelle Knight

A VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater Manchester
A VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater Manchester

We had the best time in Wales with Vinny. Emily and Ash were really helpful in showing us how to operate and use everything to do with the van and made us feel super at ease. Unfortunately the weather was pretty wet while we were away but having the cover of the van made things super comfortable. If you havent tried this thing before the van has more than everything you need to make your trip as smooth as possible. cant wait to get back out again, we loved our trip.

Reviewed May 26, 2021

Kerrie Anderson

A VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater Manchester
A VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater Manchester

Great week away in Vinny Ash and Emily were super helpful in showing us how to set up as it was a complete new experience for us Great communication throughout booking trip.Van is completed to a great standard has everything we needed We will definitely be looking to use Vinny again, whilst we work on our own

Reviewed May 15, 2021

Brogan Lowe

A VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater Manchester
A VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater Manchester
A VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater Manchester

Had a fantastic weekend away with Vinny. Ash and Emily were fantastic with their communication and very clear with instructions and the information we needed to utilise Vinny properly. They couldnt have been more helpful, a really lovely couple. The van is done to a high spec and made our trip all the more enjoyable, it has everything you could need. Would definitely recommend using Vinny if youre planning a trip away

Reviewed October 26, 2020

Richard Peat

A VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater Manchester
A VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater Manchester

Had an absolute ball taking Vinny up to the Highlands for the NC500. Drives like a dream and super comfortable. Just enough space for 2 adults and our 5 month old daughter- although if you dont need to bring a buggy and chair then youd have even more room. Would highly recommend this van and unless weve bought our own since well definitely try and book Vinny again

Reviewed October 10, 2020

Amy Richardson

A VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater Manchester
A VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater Manchester
A VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater Manchester

Full 5 stars Great owners and a great camper Immaculate throughout. Easy communication and a great introduction to the workings of the vehicle. Will book again for sure Cheers

Reviewed October 2, 2020

Samuel Kerridge

A VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater Manchester
A VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater Manchester

Great trip with Vinny. The owner Ash was really helpful and the van had everything I needed for a great long weekend in Cornwall. Perfect for a couples or singles getaway.

Reviewed September 15, 2020

Andrew Williams

A VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater Manchester

A VW T5 Campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater Manchester

Facts

VW T5 Campervan in Lancashire, for hire

Age: 25 - 70

Travel: N/A

Sleeps: N/A

Gearbox: N/A

Pets:Yes

Pictures of Vinny

Some of the many photos uploaded to Camperbug by our users

A VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 campervan called Vinny and Poppy on the rock and roll bed for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 campervan called Vinny and Vinny at our campsite. for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater Manchester

Some Holiday Photos!

 See more Camperbug reviews

Some of the many photos uploaded to Camperbug by our users

A Other Campervan called dougal-t2-buckinghamshire-1973-1219 and 3 for hire in Milton Keynes, BuckinghamshireA VW T5 Campervan called Lil-Tango-0120 and for hire in Manchester, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 Campervan called Herve and for hire in Gifford, East LothianA Other Campervan called Rio Campervan-1219 and for hire in Heriot, AberdeenA Other Campervan called Our Geoffrey-1219 and for hire in Richmond, North YorkshireA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Meghan and for hire in Eltham, SE9, LondonA Mercedes Sprinter Campervan called Elena-0620-0720 and for hire in Benfleet, EssexA Other Campervan called CamperVan Wendy-1219 and Wendy for hire in Faversham, KentA VW T5 Campervan called Vincent and for hire in Lincoln, Lincolnshire