Your Camperbug Holiday Reviews

TobySold-1219

Siobhan Whitehead

Suffolk, UK

Reviewed : June 13, 2013

Siobhan Whitehead

Suffolk, UK

We had the most amazing day and Tony was the perfect start to the day! We have some amazing pictures of Jason\s reaction when Toby arrived...it really was a fabulous surprise! He loved the trip to Hengrave in Toby, who was all decked out in ribbons of our wedding colour. When I arrived at Hengrave Toby was parked outside and Dave waited until after our ceremony so that we could have some photos with Toby. Toby really made the day for Jason and I can\t thank you enough for helping me arrange such a fantastic surprise. I\m happy to send you some photos if you want? We only have photos our guests took at the moment ( still waiting on our official ones) but even they are good! Thanks again for arranging for Toby to arrive, Jason absolutely loved fulfilling a life-long dream of finally getting a trip in a VW :-)

Reviewed : June 13, 2013

BlueMoon-sold-1219

Laura Dale

Wiltshire, UK

Reviewed : June 13, 2013

Laura Dale

Wiltshire, UK

Good time had. Blue Moon was everything we expected and the collection and return went well. A good experience that has encouraged us to keep alive our ambition to drive the coast of GB in a classic camper. Thanks for your help. Well be in touch when we have 4 months free to do the full tour!!

Reviewed : June 13, 2013

Little Camper-1219

Mark Fletcher

London, UK

Reviewed : June 13, 2013

Mark Fletcher

London, UK

We took our two girls (8 & 11) on a tour of the wild west coast of wales. It was the first week of April, so it was cold, but the sun shone and the van was cosy. We hired a modern VW van, so really lovely to drive and not big at all - it fit into normal parking spots and we had no hesitation driving into town. The van was clean, well thought out and comfy. A proper little adventure, and the freedom of the open road. And because it was low season, very good value for money. We all loved it.

Reviewed : June 13, 2013

Happy-1219

Simon McCabe

London, UK

Reviewed : June 13, 2013

Simon McCabe

London, UK

Had a great trip to north Yorkshire in February. Sleeping in Happy (Wee Little Beastie) in the bitter winter weather was not a problem at all, we were kept nice and toastie. Driving through the moors was so beautiful and picturesque, oh and very comfortable. Had never travelled or sleeped in a campervan and loved it so much we want one of our own.

Reviewed : June 13, 2013

Henry The Campervan-1219

Robin Wilkin

Hertfordshire, UK

Reviewed : June 9, 2013

Robin Wilkin

Hertfordshire, UK

Had a fab time with Henry on Purbeck. His owners were brilliant as well. Strongly recommended :-)

Reviewed : June 9, 2013

Clyde-sold-1219

Thomas Jordy

Edinburgh, UK

Reviewed : June 8, 2013

Thomas Jordy

Edinburgh, UK

Here is some panoramic photos of the Bonny van during our trip on Scotland few weaks ago !
Thank you for all, it was really great to visit Scotland like this !

Reviewed : June 8, 2013

Dormi-0321

Katie Thomas

Berkshire, UK

Reviewed : May 30, 2013

Katie Thomas

Berkshire, UK

We had a great time with Dormi. Found retro driving a bit challenging...I have an automatic handbrake release on my car! Really enjoyed relaxed arrival and departure from the campsite and chose a wonderfully sunny weekend to explore West Wittering. Nunnington Farm campsite fantastic for famillies. Great fun to drive to the beach and have your own mobile beach hut. Dormi is well equipped and well cared for. Owner is kind and helpful, made himself available to ring should there have been any problems...which there werent.
Enjoyed it so much we are now thinking of getting our own camper.

Reviewed : May 30, 2013

Some Holiday Photos!

Some of the many photos uploaded to Camperbug by our users

A VW T5 Campervan called Indy and for hire in Staines, SurreyA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Ronnie and for hire in northam, DevonA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Miss-Blue and for hire in Mansfield, NottinghamshireA VW T5 Campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Hendrix and for hire in Sherborne, DorsetA Other Campervan called Flo-1219 and Balck Veil Tribal dancing on the Village Stage for hire in Haverhill, EssexA Other Campervan called edscamper-1219 and Breakfast in Arnside on Morecombe Bay for hire in Sutton, SurreyA Other Campervan called Billy Brown-1219 and Campervan Review for hire in Guildford, SurreyA Other Campervan called connie-1219 and 3 for hire in Bulford Camp, WiltshireA VW T2 Classic Campervan called billyblue-1021 and for hire in Dronfield, DerbyshireA Other Campervan called Mordor-1219 and All set up on a rainy Gower Penincular for hire in Stafford, StaffordshireA Other Campervan called Mr Blue Sky-1219 and for hire in London, South East, LondonA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Sonny--0321 and for hire in Colchester, EssexA Mercedes Sprinter Campervan called Luna and for hire in Stockport, Greater ManchesterA VW T3 Campervan called maggie-0520 and for hire in Bury St Edmunds, SuffolkA VW T6 Campervan called Flutter and Woolacombe! for hire in Maidstone, KentA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Ivy-0921 and Overwhelmed! for hire in Upminster, EssexA VW T5 Campervan called mars-0720 and for hire A VW T3 Campervan called Dora-0721 and Our Dora for hire A VW T5 Campervan called Herve-0122 and for hire in Gifford, East LothianA Other Campervan called Hoxton-0220 and Doing some cleaning up for hire in Southampton, HampshireA VW T6 Campervan called Bracken-0520 and for hire in Linlithgow, AberdeenshireA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Dorothy and for hire in Brockham, SurreyA VW T5 Campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Canterbury, KentA Other Campervan called wynnie-1978-1219 and Cosy and asleep in van for hire in Bryn, Greater ManchesterA VW T5 Campervan called Pacha and for hire in Chelmsford, EssexA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Miss-Blue and for hire in Mansfield, NottinghamshireA Other Campervan called Jimmy-1219 and Somewhere outside Glasgow for hire in Rhosddu Ind Est, Rhosddu. Wrexham, WrexhamA VW T2 Classic Campervan called thunder-betty and Stopping at the Churchill barriers for hire in Orkney, Orkney IslandsA VW T5 Campervan called Vincent and for hire in Lincoln, LincolnshireA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T5 Campervan called maple and Van for hire A VW T2 Classic Campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Canterbury, KentA VW T3 Campervan called the-colonel and Stunning scenery. for hire in Banbury, NorthamptonshireA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Penny and for hire in York, North YorkshireA VW T6 Campervan called BonnieT6 and for hire in Edinburgh, EdinburghA VW T5 Campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T6 Campervan called Berty-0720 and for hire in South Shields, Tyne and WearA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Bluebell and for hire in Wedmore , SomersetA Other Campervan called Rye-sold-1219 and for hire in Hythe, KentA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Heston-1020 and for hire in Brighton, East SussexA VW T6 Campervan called rooby-doo and Looking across to Aberdyfi for hire in Leek, StaffordshireA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Canterbury, KentA VW T5 Campervan called Herve-0122 and Herve spotting on way back from the Old Man of Stoer for hire in Gifford, East LothianA VW T5 Campervan called Indy and for hire in Staines, SurreyA Other Campervan called sport-1219 and Maisie for hire in Shoreham by Sea, West SussexA VW T6 Campervan called Wilbur-Worm and for hire in Tunbridge Wells , KentA VW T6 Campervan called Billy-0721 and for hire in Carnforth, LancashireA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Ivy-0921 and for hire in Upminster, EssexA VW T6 Campervan called Borris and for hire in Cambridgeshire, CambridgeshireA Other Campervan called Blue Belle-1219 and Set up camp, dinner bought, cooked and served in the van! for hire in Cambridge, CambridgeshireA Other Campervan called Scarlett-1967-1219 and for hire in Tavistock, DevonA VW T5 Campervan called Reggie-0721 and for hire in Carnforth, LancashireA Mercedes Sprinter Campervan called Elena-0620-0720 and for hire in Benfleet, EssexA VW T5 Campervan called BluT5 and for hire in Sittingbourn, KentA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Haroldinho and Harold at Dungeness for hire in Canterbury, KentA Other Campervan called Our Geoffrey-1219 and for hire in Richmond, North YorkshireA Other Campervan called CamperVan Wendy-1219 and Wendy for hire in Faversham, KentA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Meghan and for hire in Eltham, SE9, LondonA VW T5 Campervan called Vinny and for hire in Lancashire, Greater ManchesterA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Ronnie and for hire in northam, DevonA VW T5 Campervan called Herve-0122 and Ardmair Campsite for hire in Gifford, East LothianA Other Campervan called Sydney Camper-1219 and for hire in Staines, SurreyA Other Campervan called Flo-1219 and Storytellers from, New Zealand, France, Canada, Belgium and England for hire in Haverhill, EssexA Other Campervan called 1988Devon-1219 and for hire in harmondsworth, LondonA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Misty2 and for hire in Eltham, SE9, LondonA VW T5 Campervan called Wolfie-0322 and for hire in Derbyshire, DerbyshireA VW T5 Campervan called BluT5 and for hire in Sittingbourn, KentA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Burley and for hire in Watford, HerefordshireA VW T1 Splitscreen Campervan called VW123 and Wedding for hire in Lowestoft, SuffolkA Other Campervan called George The T5-1219 and for hire in Cannock, StaffordshireA Other Campervan called VelmaJo-1219 and 2 for hire in Brockham, SurreyA VW T2 Classic Campervan called Hendrix and for hire in Sherborne, DorsetA VW T6 Campervan called rooby-doo and for hire in Leek, StaffordshireA VW T2 Brazilian Campervan called Boo-0421 and for hire in Lindfield, West SussexA VW T5 Campervan called Manximillion and Laxey Beach for hire A VW T2 Classic Campervan called Hedgey and for hire in Brighton, East SussexA Other Campervan called Jarvie-1972-1219 and for hire in Auchengate, AyrshireA VW T5 Campervan called Flo and for hire A VW T2 Classic Campervan called Haroldinho and for hire in Canterbury, KentA Other Campervan called Simba-t5-1219 and Simba in Cornish sun for hire in hellifield, North YorkshireA VW T5 Campervan called SnowBall and Woolacombe Beach for hire A Other Campervan called arthur-1976viking-1219 and for hire in Brighouse, West YorkshireA Other Campervan called BettyFlo-1219 and Betty for hire in Codicote, HertfordshireA VW T3 Campervan called Chas-0321 and At Wowo campsite for hire in Brentford, LondonA Other Campervan called thesplittywestsussex-1219 and Celebrating in style for hire in Shaws Lane, Southwater, West SussexA Other Campervan called arthur-1976viking-1219 and for hire in Brighouse, West YorkshireA Other Campervan called Jimmy-1219 and for hire in Rhosddu Ind Est, Rhosddu. Wrexham, Wrexham

Where you went, what you did and what you said

Some of the captions from photos uploaded by Camperbug hirers.

CarlBalck Veil Tribal dancing on the Village Stage

AndyBreakfast in Arnside on Morecombe Bay

PaulCampervan Review

Mike3

TimAll set up on a rainy Gower Penincular

MichaelWoolacombe!

EmmaOverwhelmed!

bruceOur Dora

BasilDoing some cleaning up

VickiCosy and asleep in van

davidSomewhere outside Glasgow

AndrewStopping at the Churchill barriers

JoannaVan

ElizabethStunning scenery.

More reviews